Levitation Songs

Levitation is an pop album filled by thriller. Levitation album was released in the year 2012 and was hit for the audience who love to watch thriller album.The album has less mp3 and video songs to download which make people away who loves to download online mp3 songs.

Share on Whatsapp
All Tracks

Achko Machko levitation[DJ Smile]

Darmiyan sad[DJ Smile]

David Guetta[DJ Smile]

Dil Lena Khel Hai broken heart[DJ Smile]

Dua heart touching[DJ Smile]

Fukra[DJ Smile]

Gangnam Style[DJ Smile]

Gur Naal Ishq Mitha[DJ Smile]

Contact us Regarding Any Notice

» DMCA Regarding This Album

» Home