adaab nusrat saab

Adaab Nusrat Saab Songs
Adaab Nusrat Saab

Adaab Nusrat Saab is an ghazal album filled by thriller. Adaab Nusrat Saab album was released in the year 2012 and was hit for the audience who love to watch thriller album.The album has less mp3 and video songs to download which make people away who loves to download online mp3 songs.

Share on Whatsapp
All Tracks

Dhol Mahiya unplugged[Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan]

Dil Dharke Ga[Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan]

Dil Par War Hota Hai[Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan]

Ishq Da Rutba unplugged[Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan]

Pal Do Pal Hain Pyar Ke[Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan]

Sun Aai Mere Sajna[Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan]

Tainu Takda Rawan unplugged[Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan]

Woh Raat Phir Aai Nahin[Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan]

Contact us Regarding Any Notice

» DMCA Regarding This Album

» Home